Albany Primary

Albany Primary School
"Where learning makes a difference..."

Teaching Staff

Pamela Birley
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 32

Email

pbirley@albany.school.nz

Abigail Cawood
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 19

Email

acawood@albany.school.nz

Carol Chambers
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 5

Email

cchambers@albany.school.nz

Rebecca Coombe
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 31

Email

rcoombe@albany.school.nz

Richard Cowell
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 33

Email

rcowell@albany.school.nz

Lisa Ellsworth
Role

Team Leader Year 2, Area 7

Email

lellsworth@albany.school.nz

Fiona Francis
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 28

Email

ffrancis@albany.school.nz

Cherie Goldie
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 36

Email

cgoldie@albany.school.nz

Xu Han
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 10

Email

xhan@albany.school.nz

Alex Hanson
Role

Team Leader Year 3/4, Area 26

Email

ahanson@albany.school.nz

Kirsty Hodd
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 15

Email

khodd@albany.school.nz

Yvonne Hook
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 34

Email

yhook@albany.school.nz

Karen Hughes
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 27

Email

khughes@albany.school.nz

Desirae Jeffery
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 25

Email

djeffery@albany.school.nz

Sareta Kemp
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 30

Email

skemp@albany.school.nz

Hannah Kilduff
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 3

Email

hkilduff@albany.school.nz

Erin Konings
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 9

Email

ekonings@albany.school.nz

Delwyn Kruyff
Role

Team Leader Year 5/6, Area 29

Email

dkruyff@albany.school.nz

Michelle Lacey
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 18

Email

mlacey@albany.school.nz

Alysa Lee
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 14

Email

alee@albany.school.nz

Sol Lee
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 24

Email

slee@albany.school.nz

Shawnee Marcroft
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 2

Email

smarcroft@albany.school.nz

Chelsey McDonald
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 20

Email

cmcdonald@albany.school.nz

Liz McLellan
Role

Team Leader Year 5/6, Area 35

Email

lmclellan@albany.school.nz

Tamasin Nisbet
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 6

Email

tnisbet@albany.school.nz

Joanne Paviour
Role

Year 3/4 Team Leader, Area 16

Email

jpaviour@albany.school.nz

Nicole Peterson
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 1

Email

npeterson@albany.school.nz

Aimee Robinson
Role

Year 1 Team Leader, Area 8

Email

arobinson@albany.school.nz

Adri Rousseau
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 21

Email

arousseau@albany.school.nz

Judith-Ann Sillick
Role

Team Leader Year 0, Year 1 Teacher, Area 13

Email

jasillick@albany.school.nz

Ellen Thompson
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 11

Email

ethompson@albany.school.nz

Sandy Tollemache
Role

Year 0 Teacher, Area 17

Email

stollemache@albany.school.nz

Monique Tordeich
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 22

Email

mtordeich@albany.school.nz

Gillian Visser
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 12

Email

gvisser@albany.school.nz