Albany Primary

Albany Primary School
"Where learning makes a difference..."

Teaching Staff

Abigail Cawood
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 28

Email

acawood@albany.school.nz

Jennifer Faulkner
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 6

Email

jfaulkner@albany.school.nz

Monique Fletcher
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 39

Email

mfletcher@albany.school.nz

Fiona Sutton
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 21

Email

fsutton@albany.school.nz

Deli Franklin
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 33

Email

dfranklin@albany.school.nz

Cherie Goldie
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 7

Email

cgoldie@albany.school.nz

Xu Han
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 32

Email

xhan@albany.school.nz

Alex Hanson
Role

Year 3/4 Team Leader, Area 22

Email

ahanson@albany.school.nz

Jessica Hockly
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 20

Email

jhockly@albany.school.nz

Karen Hughes
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 37

Email

khughes@albany.school.nz

Sareta Kemp
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 26

Email

skemp@albany.school.nz

Jae Kim
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 24

Email

jkim@albany.school.nz

Erin Konings
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 8

Email

ekonings@albany.school.nz

Michelle Lacey
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 19

Email

mlacey@albany.school.nz

Desirae Lagerwall
Role

Year 5/6 Team Leader, Area 30

Email

dlagerwall@albany.school.nz

Alysa Lee
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 34

Email

alee@albany.school.nz

Sol Lee
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 38

Email

slee@albany.school.nz

Shawnee Marcroft
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 9

Email

smarcroft@albany.school.nz

Danjela Martin
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 29

Email

dmartin@albany.school.nz

Emily McGall
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 31

Email

emcgall@albany.school.nz

Joanne Paviour
Role

Year 3/4 Team Leader, Area 36

Aimee Redknap
Role

Year 2 Team Leader, Area 5

Email

aredknap@albany.school.nz

Adri Rousseau
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 35

Email

arousseau@albany.school.nz

Judith-Ann Sillick
Role

Year 0/1 Team Leader, Area 3

Email

jasillick@albany.school.nz

Sarah Summers
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 9

Email

ssummers@albany.school.nz

Shari Turner
Role

Year 5/6 Team Leader, Area 25

Email

sturner@albany.school.nz

Gillian Visser
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 4

Email

gvisser@albany.school.nz

Tracy Warner
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 1

Email

twarner@albany.school.nz

Trudi Williams
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 23

Email

twilliams@albany.school.nz