Albany Primary

Albany Primary School
"Where learning makes a difference..."

Teaching Staff

Lida Bredenkamp
Thumbnail: Lida Bredenkamp
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 30

Email

lbredenkamp@albany.school.nz

Emma Cassidy
Thumbnail: Emma Cassidy
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 26

Email

ecassidy@albany.school.nz

Jean Choi
Thumbnail: Jean Choi
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 28

Email

jchoi@albany.school.nz

Terri Cochrane
Thumbnail: Terri Cochrane
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 37

Email

tcochrane@albany.school.nz

Steffeny Enfield
Thumbnail: Steffeny Enfield
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 38

Email

senfield@albany.school.nz

Jennifer Faulkner
Thumbnail: Jennifer Faulkner
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 6

Email

jfaulkner@albany.school.nz

Monique Fletcher
Thumbnail: Monique Fletcher
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 34

Email

mfletcher@albany.school.nz

Cherie Goldie
Thumbnail: Cherie Goldie
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 7

Email

cgoldie@albany.school.nz

Xu Han
Thumbnail: Xu Han
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 23

Email

xhan@albany.school.nz

Alex Hanson
Thumbnail: Alex Hanson
Role

Year 3/4 Team Leader, Area 12

Email

ahanson@albany.school.nz

Jessica Hockly
Thumbnail: Jessica Hockly
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 3

Email

jhockly@albany.school.nz

Karen Hughes
Thumbnail: Karen Hughes
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 11

Email

khughes@albany.school.nz

Summer Johnson
Thumbnail: Summer Johnson
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 10

Email

sjohnson@albany.school.nz

Sareta Kemp
Thumbnail: Sareta Kemp
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 21

Email

skemp@albany.school.nz

Nadine Keyzer
Thumbnail: Nadine Keyzer
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 32

Email

nkeyzer@albany.school.nz

Michelle Lacey
Thumbnail: Michelle Lacey
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 19

Email

mlacey@albany.school.nz

Desirae Lagerwall
Thumbnail: Desirae Lagerwall
Role

Year 5/6 Team Leader, Area 25

Email

dlagerwall@albany.school.nz

Sol Lee
Thumbnail: Sol Lee
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 9

Email

slee@albany.school.nz

Emily McGall
Thumbnail: Emily McGall
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 31

Email

emcgall@albany.school.nz

Kelly Napper
Thumbnail: Kelly Napper
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 29

Email

knapper@albany.school.nz

Kirsten Norris
Thumbnail: Kirsten Norris
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 20

Email

knorris@albany.school.nz

Joanne Paviour
Thumbnail: Joanne Paviour
Role

Year 3/4 Team Leader, Area 5

Aimee Redknap
Thumbnail: Aimee Redknap
Role

Year 2 Team Leader, Area 2

Email

aredknap@albany.school.nz

Daniella Roelofse
Thumbnail: Daniella Roelofse
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 4

Email

droelofse@albany.school.nz

Adri Rousseau
Thumbnail: Adri Rousseau
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 24

Email

arousseau@albany.school.nz

Judith-Ann Sillick
Thumbnail: Judith-Ann Sillick
Role

Year 0/1 Team Leader, Area 18

Email

jasillick@albany.school.nz

Leah Taylor
Thumbnail: Leah Taylor
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 33

Email

ltaylor@albany.school.nz

Shari Turner
Thumbnail: Shari Turner
Role

Year 5/6 Team Leader, Area 22

Email

sturner@albany.school.nz

Faron Turner
Thumbnail: Faron Turner
Role

Year 5/6 Team Leader, Area 22

Email

fturner@albany.school.nz

Grace Tye-Wood
Thumbnail: Grace Tye-Wood
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 35

Email

gtyewood@albany.school.nz

Gillian Visser
Thumbnail: Gillian Visser
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 8

Email

gvisser@albany.school.nz

Tracy Warner
Thumbnail: Tracy Warner
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 1

Email

twarner@albany.school.nz

Jojo Wu
Thumbnail: Jojo Wu
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 39

Email

jwu@albany.school.nz