Albany Primary

Albany Primary School
"Where learning makes a difference..."

Teaching Staff

Caitlin Amos
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 20

Email

camos@albany.school.nz

Carol Chambers
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 5

Email

cchambers@albany.school.nz

Rebecca Coombe
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 28

Email

rcoombe@albany.school.nz

Richard Cowell
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 32

Email

rcowell@albany.school.nz

Lisa Ellsworth
Role

Team Leader Year 0/1, Area 8

Email

lellsworth@albany.school.nz

Jessica Evans
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 29

Email

jevans@albany.school.nz

Sarah Fenwick
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 15

Email

sfenwick@albany.school.nz

Jo Franklin
Role

Team Leader MLE Year 3/4, Area 16

Email

jfranklin@albany.school.nz

Sarah Gartner
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 1

Email

sgartner@albany.school.nz

Xu Han
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 17

Email

xhan@albany.school.nz

Alex Hanson
Role

Team Leader Year 5/6, Area 30

Email

ahanson@albany.school.nz

Kirsty Hodd
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 21

Email

khodd@albany.school.nz

Yvonne Hook
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 27

Email

yhook@albany.school.nz

Ashleigh Jarrett
Role

Team Leader, Year 5/6 MLE, Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 26

Email

ajarrett@albany.school.nz

Desirae Jeffery
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 25

Email

djeffery@albany.school.nz

Hannah Kilduff
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 13

Email

hkilduff@albany.school.nz

Karen Knight
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 2

Email

kknight@albany.school.nz

Erin Konings
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 9

Email

ekonings@albany.school.nz

Delwyn Kruyff
Role

Team Leader Year 3/4, Area 22

Email

dkruyff@albany.school.nz

Emma Martin
Role

Area 1 Teacher, Area 19/20

Email

emartin@albany.school.nz

Anne Marie McCarthy
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 23

Email

amccarthy@albany.school.nz

Chelsey McDonald
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 18

Email

cmcdonald@albany.school.nz

Tracy Moody
Role

Year 3/4 Teacher, Area 14

Email

tmoody@albany.school.nz

Joanne Paviour
Role

Year 2 Team Leader, Area 11

Email

jpaviour@albany.school.nz

Laura Reddish
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 10

Email

areddish@albany.school.nz

Dani Reydon
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 1

Email

dreydon@albany.school.nz

Aimee Robinson
Role

Year 1 Teacher, Area 7

Email

arobinson@albany.school.nz

Michelle Sclanders
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 31

Email

msclanders@albany.school.nz

Judith-Ann Sillick
Role

Year 0 Teacher, Area 19

Email

jasillick@albany.school.nz

Joanna Snowden
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 6

Email

jsnowden@albany.school.nz

Faron Turner
Role

Cross COL Lead

Email

fturner@albany.school.nz

Shari Turner
Role

Year 5/6 Teacher, Area 24

Email

sturner@albany.school.nz

Jane Wallwork
Role

Year 2 Teacher, Area 10

Email

jwallwork@albany.school.nz